You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography entry

in #photography6 years ago

I love the xt, very nice my friend, I have a few more bikes to do blogs on now that the sunshine is out, I was going to count how many I have today though forgot in the end, next time though for sure.

Sort:  

Thanks :)
Going to blog about my xt soon, just need some more time..^^
The engine is currently a thousand parts

I know that feeling well, I have plenty of engines in bits, I should stick to doing 1 at a time I guess, though I have the space so it is no big problem for now, stay cool my friend, and I look forward to those blogs, added you to my follow list.

The engine ran like shit!
Had maybe 15-18 HP and clutch slipped..
But it was the best summer in my life :D
And when I'm done with the engine my lady has around 51whp <3 :)
Thanks for the support man! Going to write more in english, too! :)
greets from germany

Ha you are next door to me, I am the Englishman in Poland :-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45