HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO.... ME!! BIRTHDAY WISHES FOR MYSELF

in #photography6 years ago

image
Image Source

I added a new age yesterday and unarguably one of the best things to have happened this year was adding a new age.

Before yesterday I had the notion of not telling my friends it was my birthday and just keep it to myself like I did last year, little did I know that social media is power in the world we live in now.

I really enjoyed yesterday even though I didn't call a party but I felt loved, I didn't through a celebration but still felt adored and I didn't want yesterday to end but I can only anticipate the next March 5th.


Another year has come and gone, faster than the last. Here I am another year older and another year wiser. A few more gray strands (no white strand precisely 😂😂, I'm just 19) and perhaps a crease or two. I am proud to be blessed with laugh lines from laughing. I love being wiser than I was last year, and I pray to God that as I grow in age so shall I grow in wealth and knowledge.

Took some pictures with friends

image
image
image
image

All pictures taken with my friends were courtesy of my phone.

Yours truly,

Adelani

Sort:  

Happy birthday 🎂 friend 😊

Thanks alot friend 😊

Happy birthday ! telling it to your friends was a better idea than holding it back. You dont know how often you can be with them, so take the chance to see everybody that is next to you. When you got older, you know that this expirence with your friends is more worth than anything else.
Have a nice Birthday, lets get the party startin @delani 🎆🌟🎉

Ikr. I regret keeping it to myself last year and I'm happy I didn't this year. Thanks for stopping by.

Happy birthday to you..longlife and prosperity in Jesus name. Amen

Amen. Thank you ma'am

Happy birthday to you @delani... God bless ur new age.. Cheers 🎂🎂🎂

Amen thanks alot

Happy Birthday dear
Wishing you the best ever and a blissful future ahead of you

Amen and amen thanks alot

Happy birthday bro, keep basking in grace

Plenty happy birthday

Happy birthday! I wish u greatness in life with more SBD fall on you.

Thanks for the wishes and stopping by

Happy birthday tho it's coming late from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70