Color challenge - red monday, flowers and melon

in #photography7 years ago


















And let it be ice cold melon in the end

Sort:  

upvoted&followed :)

same here! like your works!

Thank you for mention my work in your post!
@homeartpictures could you please correct my nickname in it? ;)

I have corrected it ..... sorry

Thanks, you so fast )

Lovely ^_^

Thank you! =)

Claver photoshoot nice work

Very good photos I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile

Thank you! like yours photo, followed you and resteemed!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @del137.

Congratulations @del137! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51