DEK Photography: Whatever you do, there's always a cat watching you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I was looking at this old rusted gate and was thinking that it might make a great macro shot. And then I realized I was being watched.

DEK Photography: Whatever you do, there's always a cat watching you!

Getting some more confidence - maybe he needs a photo for the kitty social network? Didn't give me his kitty mail address, though - hope he's on Steemit!

DEK Photography: Whatever you do, there's always a cat watching you!

Click for a bigger image and be sure to follow the #dek-photography tag for more of my work!

Sort:  

Beautiful, I love it! What a moment to capture :-)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44