DEK Photography: A dancing girl at the fountain (SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I've been around Steemit for a couple of days and I was pleasantly surprised to see the photography and art folks taking full advantage of this new social platform, which seems to provoke people to post their original work.

I enjoy candid photography and in particular street and portrait shots. I'd like to share my work with you, one photo per day - hopefully most of you will enjoy the streets of #Bulgaria, and in particular, the seaside city of Burgas.

This particular photo was taken at sunset - I watched a small girl caught up in her lovely dance, in the middle of the fountains, soaking wet, not a care in the world! I couldn't resist capturing this moment - a much dreamer version of what little boys do when they spot a puddle :)

DEK Photography - A dancing girl at the fountain

Be sure to follow the #dek-photography tag for more of my work. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Like this foto. Keep going! Upvote!

Thank you! Good work on the Steemit logos and wallpapers, btw :)

You are welcome ;)
Follow me to see more interesting works.

Ha, I already did! :)

What a GREAT shot. I'm going to follow you too. Blessed to tune into what you have to share.

I'm joining this challenge too. Hope to see you at the top!

Thank you and I wish you good luck, as well! Followed you back!

In art, we unchain our emotion, intuition and innovation, to bring us to a different place. Thanks for the nice vision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43