Photo Of The Day: #69 - Temple in the Night

Photo Of The Day: #69 - Temple in the Night

Temple of Saint Sava in Belgrade is the largest Orthodox Temple in the world. Visible from almost all parts of town, it's one of landmarks you should visit to really enjoy Belgrade and Serbia.

IMG_7476-Edit.JPG


I hope you will enjoy in these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.
Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
ISO-800, f/4.5, 1/6 sec
Post processing: Adobe Lightroom CC


Image64000003.jpg

Image64000001.jpg

Image64000002.jpg

Sort:  

please upvote my post and follow me i will follow you and upvote your all post
please ....

That's not really good way to promote yourself, you may reconsider your approach to SteemIt mate

What you are good at? What you do in your life? About which subject you know most? What is you passion? What is your hobby and what is your job? Where did you been? What are your dreams? What you would like to become one day? ... Who YOU are??

Answer this to yourself. Choose subject or more or all of them. Then start to share what you are with us. It will be hard, it will be slow, it will require some real work, but sooner or latter people will start to recognize that behind those post is real man with some qualities, wishes, dreams. They will start to vote, comment, resteem... Slowly you will gain some people really follows you for what you are and what you do.

Do on steem what you are or what you would like to be in real life: soccer player, traveler, poet, painter, gamer, musician, movies fan, dreamer... and I do guarantee that here are many others like you who will be more than happy to be your friends and to share with you.

That's point my friend ;)

Perfect example of Orthodox architecture

Dobra ko i uvek!

Amazing picture dear. Love the black&white and beautiful temple.
Have a wonderful holiday and Merry Christmas!

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Memos'. Stop in and see what else your family is up to :)

Izgleda Mocno :) Great shoot...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Amazing photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37