📸 HOW TO CREATE PHOTOS PERFECT MACROS WITH YOUR MOBILE📱| FILTER (🔵AZUL 🌠 GRIS🔳)

in #photography6 years ago

That Steemit Wave!! Today I'm going to teach you to create perfect photos with your mobile with beautiful and very striking.

End result!!❤

Let's start with the tutorial!!

Step 1: You must have the VSCO App downloaded on your mobile because with it we will work to edit the photo.

Step 2: Import the photo you want to edit to VSCO. You will have something similar.

Step 3: Select the filter HB2 that will highlight the photo.

Step 4: Raise the exposure just a little depending on the photo, I have used a 0.5.

Step 5: Now raise the contrast, this will make that black people are more intense and that the photo is more striking. I have uploaded a 1.6.

Step 6: Upload the detail up to half. This will make your photo look much sharper and higher resolution.

Step 7: Saturation i've only gone up a little, because the subject of the picture has a lot of color. I have used a 0.9. This is going to depend on the image.

Step 8: the lower the temperature a little to make colors appear more cold and stable. I use a -1.1.

Step 9: Lower the tone of skin completely. The colors of skin, or peaches will look more beautiful.

Step 10: Put a little bit of grain. This is optional, I do it because I like it.

READY YOU ALREADY HAVE YOUR PERFECT PHOTO !!❤📸

PHOTO BEFORE:❤📸

PHOTO AFTER:❤📸

I hope you liked this post..

So Good To See You Soon. Good-bye.💛💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64