Roswell shots | Aliens are Among us | photography

in #photography6 years ago

I really love the Sci-fi and alien stuff! I do believe there is life out there and I think they have been here on earth for a long time. Nothing to be afraid up but maybe something that has been misunderstood. People have all kinds of thoughts about this because of religions but even then it makes of an interesting thought if you believe in Angels.

Crashed Search Party?
IMG_2883.JPG

Old structures from Travels in the past?
IMG_2826.JPG

Foo Fighters and other UFO's that still haven't been explained.
IMG_2813.JPG

Even Coverup's
IMG_2650.JPG

Maybe it was a race?
IMG_2852.JPG

Thanks for Viewing my Photography!

LIKE COMMENT RESTEEM!

Sort:  

Was there a description of what was supposedly found in the fourth picture? Thanks for sharing your journey with us.

I also believe that there is life out of the world.They come to visit our world some times.After all amazing photoshoot.

Awesome, upvoted, follow and resteem

I love that museum... great shots!
So glad you got the chance to go through there Bruv.

Highly rEsteemed!

ufocults.jpg

Alien consciousness is abundant on and through earth, varietal patterns of form. think sun/star light. lov ur stuff fango.

I certainly believe we are not alone. I also believe Roswell holds some secrets that will one day be revealed. I've always believed that technology was given to us by intelligent life. I can't fathom how human beings created all this in such a short period of time.

Perhaps we will be fortunate enough to have the answers revealed to us in our lifetime. Awesome post dude. Keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97