International UFO Museum and Research Center | New Mexico Road Trip 2018

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to hit the road after my Dulce investigation 1.0 and headed to the heart of the UFO conspiracy in Roswell New Mexico. @frankbacon told me there was a really good museum for UFO's here and he didn't disappoint! This place was a treasure trove of information and evidence that really helps you understand what happened and how the Government did their best to cover up the situation. They have documents and photo's of all the people involved as well as testimony from them. It's crazy to think this happened all those years ago and I had no idea there was such a in-dept place to find understanding. What made it better was the library next work that has so many Book and even Nasa data collected over the years. A person could get lost in this place for a week if they wanted to really dig into things and I look forward to checking the place out the next time I find myself with some time to check out the area. My journey started with UFO's and now I'm dallas doing my thing trying to make my business better.

IMG_2555.JPG

IMG_2570.JPG

IMG_2612.JPG

IMG_2697.JPG

IMG_2732.JPG

IMG_2762.JPG

IMG_2852.JPG

IMG_2875.JPG

Full Photo Album
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10156038044473864.1073741855.507138863&type=1&l=d9c92dc906

Thanks for checking out my Photography!

Much Love

Sort:  

need to get a drone with night vision, bit much but would be cool. as good as you are with gaming i bet you could do some cool videos. your in Texas so you could be a bigfoot hunter. hope everything is going good for you and if you still want a pet, think I would'nt do a turtle, get a pet rock until you get settled in.

I'm going to get the a Pet Crystal

Thanks for the update... I haven't been in that town in 70 or so years ; )

Alien.gif

Fantastic photo, has a high score

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82