Drowning . photography modelling

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is another of my modelling pictures But today it also speaks how i feel.

Do you ever feel like you can't breath like your struggling to keep your head above water!

Gasping for every breath through your subconscious emotions floating through every day fighting to get to the next like its a race against time.
So why not express how i feel to get it off my chest

I call this photo

DROWNING

122400-a1488133659035.jpg

If you like what you see in my posts why not

UPVOTE , FOLLOW , RESTEEM

Love Dee

this post i have also entered into @wolfje competition , picture was taken 5 years ago at longsight swimming baths by heather smart

If you want to enter this compitition go across to this amazing page/post and enter say hell follow , upvote and resteem

https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs#

end picture.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeviras to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Very nice entry, I love your reasoning. Please mention my competition (link) or me in your post to enter the competition. Good luck!

Im fairly new to steemit , i will go back take your link now and add it in there ,
I am pleased you like this post makes me smile when i can cheer other people up , :) ,. plenty more posrs to come on photography and modelling , :) xxx

@wolfje , i think i have done it right ? , your link and @wolfje is at the bottom of the post xx

Excellent. You are now in the competition, good luck! I follow everyone who enters the competiton and I look forward to seeing more of your posts.

wonderful thankyou , I post every day alot of photography pictures also :) stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56