Deranged Photography Macro Monday - Violet

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Deranged Photography Contest - Macro Monday (Beginner Tier) which is hosted by @derangedcontests! You can read more about the contest and how to enter here!

My photo is of a common blue violet that was in my garden. I took this in the Spring and kinda' forgot about it till today.

pj4c36nmb5.jpg

The really sad thing is that I did a bunch of edits on it not long after taking the photo and forgot about those also. In my defense though it's been a rough year but it's all good as I still get to use them now!

61s1uzk8sa.jpg

hhpnsglagz.jpg

A bunch of colorful renditions!

h93yu74h45.jpg

xirjra3lh6.jpg

6331g1gsi8.jpg

Mashing it up a little!

m6qvy5fvip.jpg

3g2dgyfwpm.gif

hkhmpbnaz1.gif

"Moving" along!

vtu3svt3ih.gif

aam1tvq0jl.gif

I saved this one till last and it is my favorite edit out of the bunch! 😊

p49a7fbuiu.jpg

Thank you @derangedcontests and @derangedvisions!!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

q6gx53m3pu.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
1

Thank you very much @pixresteemer!! Very much appreciated!! 💞

Beautiful derangement :-)

Thanks so much @manorvillemike!! 🙂



Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much @esteemapp!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23