You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Favorites | A Photo Gallery

As an amateur photographer drawn to small details but not quite able to do large-scale compositions as well, I not only enjoyed the photographs and also the way you put them together -- certain themes, like that of gold and richness of detail at the fortress, whether it was because of the light playing on the stone, the light in the lighthouse at sunset, or the little fountain, ran through like a fine thread, contrasted with blue hues both in terms of what was in the pictures AND some of the photos you positioned, made for a beautiful journey through all of these photos!

My favorite? Hard to choose... but I am one of those people who will get on the ground to photograph a leaf, so I have to say "The Mood," "Found," and "Details" from the fortress were my favorites!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45