The Pink Portulaca Grandiflora hook Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

1e3993a4-1c1f-44bf-8bc1-2d17b2401e7e.jpeg


Hello My Steem Friends!!

My friend, I am so interested to consistently write about the beauty and the benefits of flowers, the reason is the flower is a natural mechanism process born from an unflattering stem, while I am as a child thinks "where does the color of a flower come from", that is the process God's creation is increasingly in our review then the more we can be grateful to the creator of the universe.

This photo I took at noon, time around 12.23 pm -12.40 am using a Canon EOS 550D standard cameras with support manuals with sleeves after a photo was finished hunt then the image editing process I do with computers with several steps:*

And the light balance settings such as brightness and Contras I using the Snapseed app, as additional notes from me this photo of edited is not redundant because I fear will ruin the beauty of the colours and structure of the original, I still maintain the authenticity of the colour and the petals form structure.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59