Mengambil gambar dengan smartphone

in #photography7 years ago

Good day steemit I T Dedy Iskandar, which are usually called in, Dedy, I'm here to explain some of your do I wear on camera smartphones my own to take a up a picture with spot, I'm here using a smartphone to a cell phone Xioami and I put in ISO 800 and this is the picture is as below.That's all I have, if there is one I'm sorry to all, let's just keep the spirit of activity 🙌

Selamat siang steemit perkenalkan nama saya T Dedy Iskandar yang biasa di panggil Dedy, saya disini akan menjelaskan beberapa settingan yang saya pakai pada kamera smartphone saya sendiri untuk mengambil sebuah object foto dengan spot yang bagus, Saya disini menggunakan kamera smartphone dengan merek hp Xioami dan saya memakai dalam ISO 800 dan beginilah hasil gambar nya seperti di bawah ini.
Sekian dari saya, apabila ada yang salah saya minta maaf kepada semua, Tetap semangat dalam beraktifitas 🙌
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72