TWILIGH ON A BEAUTIFUL BEACH WITH YOU 💍😘

in #photography7 years ago

“ banyak kata yang ingin kuucap dan banyak kata yang ingin kuungkap, walaupun berjuta rintangan yang menghadang,selangkah pun tak akan membuat aku mundur.karna ini sebuah proses kebahagian, untuk mendapatkan sesuatu yang sempurna maka jangan gentar untuk melewati proses tersebut “
Izinkan saya menyampaikan beberapa penggalan lirik lagu yang saya ciptakan sendiri dan saya tulis sendiri untukmu

“ aku dan kamu “

Untukmu kutuliskan syair
Kurangkaikan kata menjadi kalimat cinta
Aku adalah aku
Tak seorang pun yang tau
Akan isi hatiku

Aku adalah aku
Tak seorang pun yang tau
Karna aku dan hatiku
Adalah satu

“Untukmu,kupersembahkan segalanya
Takkan ada yang bisa memisahkan kita
Karna kamu dan aku
adalah dua hati Yang telah menyatu
Cintaku, bukan untuk dipermainkan
Tapi untuk dihayati dan diresapi
Karna cinta adalah anugerah darinya “

Original lyric and song by : muhamamd kalvin

IND - ENG

"A lot of words I want to say and many words that I want to reveal, although the millions of obstacles are blocking, a step would not make me back. This is a process of happiness, to get something perfect then do not be afraid to go through the process"
Let me deliver some pieces of the song lyrics that I created myself and I write myself for you

" me and you “

For you I write poetry
Snatch words into love sentences
I am me
No one knows
Will fill my heart

I am me
No one knows
Because of me and my heart
Is one

"For you, I offer everything
Nobody can separate us
For you and me
are the two hearts that have united
My love, not to be mocked
But to be perceived and impregnated
Because love is a gift from him "
CB92BA71-88AD-494A-AE06-DE621AA279CE.jpeg
Original Lyric and song by : muhammad kalvin

Sort:  

Congratulations @debandels04! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @debandels04! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51