Galeri bunga mawar (rose Galery)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemian friends

This afternoon I want to share my gallery rose flower in the garden my house.

My Galery flower photography

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting my blog, Hopefully helpful

KAMERA : REDMI NOTE 5A PRIME
Location : my home, Aceh

Don't forget to follow N vote me
@deatdysaputra

Sort:  

the world is like a flower ...
will fall until the time ...
will wither if picked ...
will lose its smell if it is often kissed,
then make it a pacifiers as a symbol of beauty

A good poems friend @smokerr

Thank for sharing great post. I would never forget your kindness @deatdysaputra ( ‘‿’ )

Thank you @luckyyou for visiting my blog...

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57