Sin and Redemption 🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 墮落與救贖

in #photography5 years ago

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. The trip is over but I will continue to share my thoughts and photos ... Apologies first since some of these will be written in Chinese only...

日本旅遊已結束,繼續以此系列紀錄日本之行.... ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's so cool seeing those shrines right in the middle of the city. I've always like the architecture of them. I visited the Tsubaki Grand Shrine last year and while I was the only one there with the exception of 1 shrine attendant, it was very peaceful, right next to a river. I need to go back soon.
http://www.tsubakishrine.org/index.html

Thanks for the photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08