Sort:  

Prague is such a beautiful city. One day I will walk those streets too. I specially want to visit the iconic Charles Bridge. Or should I say Karlův Most.

I have an old post about this bridge and there will be another when I have time to sort my photos. :)

Wow, those are some of the best Steemit photos I've seen so far. I especially like the black and white one.

you are too kind. there are quite a lot of good photographers out there like my friend @shieha . I dare not compare with them. I use smartphone only (with some different auto shooting modes).

Some great shots you have there, awesome @deanliu!

thanks! @rea ! nice to see you more active lately! :) Come join my little NBA game (latest post) .. you might get lucky! :D

Thanks @deanliu! Will check it out :)

Very nice photography!!!

Awesome pics!

What a brilliant idea. I may just try it here if I can.

Nice street scenes and window reflections!!!

I 've been with my husband in Pragha in the restaurant called V Cipu :) The food was great and the atmosphere I would never forget ;) Upvote

Oh, V Cipu was on our list, but pity that we didn't have enough time to go.

Ok, nice to hear it that you had a plan to visit. Next time ;) I need to find my old photos and I will come back to you ;) Have a great day ;)

Very nice post. Upvoted and followed :) If you are travelling to Vegas sometime, please check out my post: https://steemit.com/travel/@bniveditha/exploring-vegas-the-5-must-visits-in-las-vegas-that-no-tour-guide-talks-about :)

great post! upvoted. I haven't been there but am very interesting... shhh, I like gambling ... :)

Beautiful pictures. I hope to visit the city some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36