Sunset Over Downtown

Good Morning Steemians

This popped up on my "On This Day" it's from a year ago. I was on the blacony of my favorite pizza place in town.

I hope you enjoy!

FB_IMG_1500118169637.jpg
Taken on Galaxy S6 ProMode

Don't forget to support me and check out my other posts @ #imkindaweird

Sort:  

Beautiful, what city is this?

Ocala, Florida, USA

That's gorgeous! The clouds are amazing beautiful sunset! Hope you are in good health and all is well 😊

Yes.. Had minor surgery tbh on Thursday but its all good it was elective i guess you could say.. Then i get back home and the internet / tv lines at the pole broke and they wont be out til Monday to fix it!! So im using the web browser on my phone!

I always use my phone for everything! I hadn't seen you was wondering how you were, whatever you had done have a speedy recovery! 🌺

Beautiful. Makes me want to pick up my camera again and start taking pictures!

that looks fantastic, great view!!

Oooh, I remember when you posted this a year ago, and it's still just as gorgeous!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36