She is a mini super model!

I ended up with a gorgeous blue eye blonde hair Mexican baby.. She photographs really well. Here are some of her photos.

Let me know what you think. Is it crazy how genetics played such a roll in her appearance?

03000844.jpg

FB_IMG_1487853100160.jpg

PicsArt_05-08-09.05.15.jpg

Sort:  

Very cute shots.

Thanks. She makes a great subject

She's beautiful. I see love in her eyes. There is nothing like my baby girl's big blue eyes staring up at me and this reminds me of how I love my girl <3

Sorry, got cheesy for a minute.

Thank you very much! Nothing cheesy about your comment.. I followed and upvoted comment!

She is very beautiful. I will follow you because you have talent. Bravo

Thanks and I will return the favor!

She is very beautiful! Are you Mexican? Because I am🌷

Lo Boricuan pero es mi esposo ... lo siento for my broken language... LOL jaja

We have no clue how she got the strange genetics... has the nose tho!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72