Monochrome Monday - Kids In Progress

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love this photo and the fact that these children told me they wanted me to take a photo of them by the trees. I think it turned out great. Kids today don't like going outside and playing, they are concerned with video games and apps on their devices. I try to get them out of the house as much as possible.

0c1ec90c-0dee-4cd6-b32e-cc19da600594_post.jpg

Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Hugging the trees! Can't be more emotional than this @deadgrlsuppastar 😊

@lighteye thanks

it will be a great memory of their childhood

I hope I do leave good memories for them!

Good for their health, positive vibrations instead of wifi

I know right? They just asked me to play on the ps4, I am like go outside!

I consider this VERY nice shot @deadgrlsuppastar. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS. Thank you.

Thanks @photo-trail i followed you too. Actually I take my photos on a Galaxy S6 which is a 16 MP camera that has a pro-mode feature. My normal ISO is 400 but I do change it from time to time. Galaxy S6 Pro mode allows you to manually adjust 5 items: ISO, exposure, white balance, focal length and color tone, like a pro (using a DSLR camera).

I would love to be apart of the DPS. You may add a linked photo. I think it will give the user / reader something to look forward to and be eye catching!

thanks.

I still can't see a button or whatever to be able to follow someone Elizabeth. I gave this post an upvote.

Never mind,....I found it! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59