Macabre Photography Monoachrome Monday

So what a better way to start off the first day of Halloween than with these photos..

I call this Cry Me to Sleep

image

image

image

image

I know with the changes to Steemit that these photos are going to be highly under valued but that's ok. I have them for future use and to be these are some of my best.. I know they are a bit dark but that is the way I intended them to be!!

Here is a bonus edit!

image

I know this one isn't so Monochrome but hey!!!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Very cool I have to say!!

Amazing photos Liz. Great way to welcome the season. ❤️

Macabre images are not my 'cup of tea' for the most part Liz, but I've upvoted
This nonetheless; everyone needs a little boost now and then. 😎
Why haven't you been posting? Illness again? I hope not,
Or if so, I hope you are better now and will
Continue to improve. Love you
@deadgrlsuppastar
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50