Justice Clothing Line Fashion Show 2018 - Featuring 3 of my girls


I meant to post these the other day when it happend. These photos are super hilarious and are from a mini fashion show from the girls clothing line Justice. 90% of my girls clothing are of the Justice brand. If you know anything about it, you will know it is not cheap!

The store had a Fashion show this past Saturday and my girls were invited to be apart of it. They got to go thru the store and pick out ANYTHING they wanted to wear including shoes and accessories. There were about 15 girls modeling that day. The photos you are about to see are from it. Not the greatest photos in the world, not the greatest display of fashion either but the main point is that they had fun!

So let's take a look!

DSC_0601.JPG
Up first is my youngest Marilyn. She is rocking a pair of their signature jeans and a sweater. She also is rocking a killer unicorn headband with 2 plush animals from their room collection!

DSC_0602.JPG
Her sweater sure says a lot. Be Unique and yes she really was unique in this one!

DSC_0605.JPG
You can clearly see the on lookers at the end of the "run way". She is also wearing a pair of their boots! I purchased these for her that day at a 40% discount for participating.

DSC_0609.JPG
Up next is Fallon. She is proud to strut the catwalk! She is wearing an athletic outfit and their brand new just in leather jacket!

DSC_0611.JPG
Shre really knew how to show off... I love this about her.

DSC_0612.JPG
Look how confident and gorgeous she looks.. Do you agree? Even the spectators are smiling at her!

DSC_0613.JPG
Up last we have Riley. She is sporting a pair of their overalls. I guess that is in fashion now.I don't have a clue about her shirt tho.

DSC_0614.JPG
She is also rocking one of their floral tiara head bands. That lady in the back ground sure looks interested!

DSC_0618.JPG
She also seems to have a fan in the crowd! Way to go Riley!

This wasn't a big well organized event. Something small for the kids to enjoy. Did you have fun? I sort of did but my wallet says otherwise!

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

You've got some cute girls there Dead Girl!

Thanks.. they are all different in their own way too!!!!

Your middle girl is a total Ham! Mopping up the attention huh?

Yes she does.. all the time.. she has autism so she does go a bit out there but its good.. all in a good way!!! Thanks for the sneaky ninja..

Thanks for playing tag with us :)

lovely photos..nice post!

Very cute. I had two boys and a baby girl. She is 18 and soon to leave the house. Your pictures made me smile and remember. Thank you. :)

Oh look the lil ones holding fatty :D that poofy thing reminds me of fatty if she had orange mart hehe

Lol

👌😁👍 why didnt u model ? hehe

Well for one i dont exactly fit into childrens clothes

thats it sue the conpany 😂👌

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 8.43% vote... I was summoned by @enginewitty! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hey fam, great post!

It has been chosen to appear
in the new Memos issue.
Stop in and see what everyone's up to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67