Baby in A Pumpkin

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We put this baby in a Pumpkin

So I had a great photo opportunity to a baby in a pumpkin. This was planned a week in advanced. My photos turned out great.. let's take a look..

image

And then we have these little photos

image

And the next one shes a bit cranky

image

Aren't they so cute??

But I do have a bit of rant. I have in real life a creepy hater / fan / stalker.. as i said earlier this was something I had planned a week in advanced.. I took the photos and posted them on Facebook and Instagram.. low and behold 4 hours later she is posting photos of her baby in a punpkin.. bot nearly as creative.. just the baby in a pumpkin at the fence line if her yard.. It was so clearly obvious she seen my post and copied me. The day before I posted a selfie with this baby and all of a sudden she posts a selfie with her baby who is almost 2 months older and had never posted a selfie with her baby yet.. until I posted a baby selfie..

I am not too sure if I should be creeped out offended honored.. she does this type of stuff all the time to me too..

That's my rant.. enjoy the cute baby pics tho..

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT TUESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Oh my how precious! Maybe you should be a bit of both, creeped out and flattered lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57