A Subtle Flower

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Taking things to a different direction

I mean well with my intentions and plans. I have plans on coming up with some really cool staged photo ideas! A lot of them I will admit maybe of dark nature. My bestie is pregnant and she also asked me to take some pregnancy photos.

This photo below is a photo of a flower I took at a church's garden. I love the fact the background blended out ever so perfectly that when I ran it thru a high def high contrast black and white filter. This is my results!

PicsArt_04-29-10.33.27.jpg

This is the color photo. The original photo..

20180427_110729.jpg

Which one do you like the most??

Screenshot_20180429-104706.jpg

Taken by me on my Nikon D3400

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT SUNDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk.gif

Sort:  

Really dig how this photo came out i like it more than the original.

Thanks love... i like it better too!

This is beautiful..I love the black background!

You are so good with capturing photos. Keep it up :)

It came out beautifully!! I'm glad you showed both versions which I think they both look great but that b&w is just stunning!!

Your edit turned out great!! I like it better than the original - has more of a mystery to it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43