You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swamp Rays

in #photography6 years ago

The color on the water is amazingly wild. Is that an oil sheen from decay or whatnot?...or all just from sun and shadow? Whatever caused it, I've never seen that before. Great find and capture. Particularly with the phone. (though they do have pretty nice optics for a lens the size of a pencil eraser. I carry a slightly older Galaxy something or other for rain deluge days and "dag, I forgot my bloody card for the camera" days. Works pretty well as a stand-in. Not AS good as the camera, but better than just my memory and a drawing. Yikes!). Long comment longer, really excellent photos of a cool situation in nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73