You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late Saturday Morning at the Historic Kensington Train Station and Farmer's Market

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing the freight train cranks through town so fast. Gonna run somebody over. And thanks for the post. You always seem to have fun, no matter where you are. (Life is never boring, when you have a camera). I enjoy your photo/travel forays. Keep up the good "work".

Sort:  

Yeah, I was squatting down on the platform awaiting a slow moving freight train to saunter on by, but I was unprepared for what was going to happen. For a brief moment, I thought I might be the recipient of a Darwin award.

Yes, you want to stay away from those Darwin moments...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63