You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOGRAPHY: Japan | Tokyo & Osaka | Travel with Lens Vol. 1 | 💛

in #photography7 years ago

As a resident of Japan for over 12 years, I fully agree when you write Japan is a beautiful country and all the people are very friendly. . Wonderful photos. Do you live here or are you just visiting?

I post Japan photos on my Steemit too, if you are interested. I follow anyone interested in or living in Japan, so I will follow you too.

Sort:  

Hello @dbooster, i was visiting Japan! i loved Japan so much and it is definitely a place that i would go again and again.

i would love to see your photos and follow you too! :)

Hope you can visit again soon. Cherry blossoms will be here before we know it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45