You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😀😀😀 Random Korea #1 - New Daily Series!

in #photography6 years ago

Fantastic! Glad to see you taking my idea and running with it. I like the second shot. That looks like the same dilapidated shopping centers we have here, relics of the bubble economy of the 80s.

Sort:  

True relics, indeed. After viewing your blogroll I realized just how much potential such mini posts could have. Lot's to show especially places where no tourists go. I'm sure some can appreciate such delicate slices of cultural showcase! We now have two Random parts of Asia presented in the best format possible for the quick info digesting crowd of steemit!

For Random Japan follow @dbooster folks!

Totally. There are so many places off the beaten path where no one but the locals ever see, the locals and the crazy expats who have managed to stick around long enough to discover them. I'll start promoting your series alongside mine. I love the idea. Random Asia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45