Beautiful Japan :: 10 FREE iPhone X Wallpapers

in #photography7 years ago

As a thank you to all of you for all the upvotes and resteems and general support, I've collected ten of my photos for an iPhone X collection. These are cropped specifically to the dimensions of the iPhone X screen.

I have cropped and sized these specifically to the iPhone X, but they will look fine on almost all devices, so don't feel limited by that.

I have included two versions of each photo. A regular version and a blurred version. Personally speaking, I like using the regular version on the lock screen and the blurred version on the home screen. Being a bit blurred prevents my app icons from being lost in the image. You are free to use both or only one—your call. Just save any of them you want directly to your phone. I will assume you know how to set the wallpaper from there.

I only have one request. If you do use any of these images on your phone, please upvote and resteem this post.

Here we go!

  1. Good Luck Cranes.

    Good_Luck_Cranes.jpgGood_Luck_Cranes-blurred.jpg
  2. Enjoyment of the Blossoms

    Enjoyment.jpgEnjoyment-blurred.jpg
  3. Gate to the Shogun's Shrine

    Gate_to_the_Shogun's_Shrine.jpgGate_to_the_Shogun's_Shrine-blurred.jpg
  4. I Once Knew This Place

    I_Once_Knew_This_Place.jpgI_Once_Knew_This_Place-blurred.jpg
  5. Cherry Blossom Blizzard

    Cherry_Blizzard.jpgCherry_Blizzard-blurred.jpg
  6. Resting Leaves

    Leaves_Resting_on_Steps.jpgLeaves_Resting_on_Steps-blurred.jpg
  7. What a Blur

    What_a_Blur.jpgWhat_a_Blur-blurred.jpg
  8. Meeting Place of the Foxes

    Meeting_Place_of_the_Foxes.jpgMeeting_Place_of_the_Foxes-blurred.jpg
  9. Now For My Close-Up

    Now_For_My_Close-Up.jpgNow_For_My_Close-Up-blurred.jpg
  10. The Shogun's Keep

The_Shogun's_Keep.jpgThe_Shogun's_Keep-blurred.jpg

Hope one or more of these finds its home on your phone. Remember, please upvote and restreem so others can see this and get the free wallpapers.

Also, if you do use one and are willing to share, post a screen shot in the comments.

Thanks for the great Steemit experience, everyone! Enjoy!


If you enjoyed this post, please like and resteem. Also be sure to follow me to see more from Japan everyday.

I post one photo everyday, as well as a haiku and as time allows, videos, more Japanese history, and so on. Let me know if there is anything about Japan you would like to know more about or would like to see.

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54