Beautiful Boy // Creative Selfie

in #photography7 years ago

Out on the ocean sailing away,
I can hardly wait
To see you to come of age,
But I guess we'll both
Just have to be patient.
—Beautiful Boy, John Lennon

IMG_0010.JPG

Instead of a creative selfie this week, a creative view of my firstborn. // Brought to you by Decim8, one of the coolest iOS photography apps you are ever likely to find, and by Tintype; also brought to you by his mother, from whom he gets his good looks. // Live from Japan, this has been a #notselfie from my somewhat weekly #creativeselfie project.


If you enjoyed this post, please like and resteem. Also be sure to follow me to see more from Japan everyday.

I post one photo everyday, as well as a haiku and as time allows, videos, more Japanese history, and so on. Let me know if there is anything about Japan you would like to know more about or would like to see.

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time.
Sort:  

Nice photo @dbooster creativity makes world great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45