Photo's of an amazing Iceland windsurf trip! part 1

in #photography6 years ago

I can tell you hours and hours about my trip to Iceland. That we camped in the wild and surfed in the cold, but photo's sometimes tell you more then you can ever say with words. I hope you enjoy this impresion.

_DSC0003.JPG

_DSC0156.JPG

_DSC3298.JPG

_DSC3601.JPG

_DSC3651.JPG

_DSC0086.JPG

Sort:  

WOW!! You are right! Island is a wonderful Island!

Upvoted! looks great! hope to go one day

Thanks @heyitshaas I can tell you all about it if you want :D And keep looking out for part 2.

This is an awesome post! I went to Iceland this summer and fell in love with the country. I post a lot about it! Follow me back @nytravelfoodsurf, I also love to travel and surf! Great photos by the way.

I will follow! Love to see your posts.

Very nice !
I hope I can go there one day

Let me know if you do!

WHOA Iceland looks enchanting. How was the surfing?

Windsurfing was an awesome experience! Locals hadn't seen this before, ever! We had enough wind and there were even some sealions joining us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28