You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My European Adventure: Part 6: Amsterdam and The Netherlands: Day 2

in #photography6 years ago

Dude this is a great post. Seeing my own country threw your camera and reading your stories make me appreciate Holland even more. I hope you'll enjoy your stay and if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it! And it's always great when you can look at your home through the eyes of a foreigner, that's why I love when people come to visit me in Boston and I get the chance to experience this city through their eyes as I show them around, it's a great experience! Thanks, I'll be sure to next time I come back!

No way! You're a Red Sock? I've been to Boston and I absolutely loved it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47