3 Photos of Plant's Skeletons in the Winter Fog

in #photography8 years ago

Take a Look at the Beauty After the Death

During the winter time fogs are rare. This day in the very morning a had an opportunity to go to the forest and I saw this mystical, full of silence and peace surroundings. It was cold. White snow around. Contours of pinetrees. About minus 20C. And the sun just raised over the horizon. Just take a look at this. After my death I wish I will look as beautiful as this plants.


Tall grasses


Tansy


Bitter wormwood

Sometimes black and white is a natural state of the enironment. You just need some patience to find those moments.

All shoots made with OLYMPUS OMD EM 5

Do not hesitate to Upvote if you like this!

#photography #travel #nature #wildlife #innersilence

Sort:  

I like all the gray/black contrast.

Top picture is brilliant. So lonely.

Maybe crop/edit out the left-most bit of grass that goes out of the frame, but that's a matter of taste.

Yeh, I see now. Good point. Thx!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50