Double Rainbow

in #photography6 years ago
The rainbow calms me in moments of anguish and anxiety and reminds me that calm comes after the storm.

It is amazing to see in the sky this double rainbow that makes us always remember the promises that God made us, also reveals a transformation in life.

Photo taken from samsung cell phone

Here I quote:

(Genesis 9: 9-17), "And God said, This is the sign of the covenant which I establish between me and you and every living creature that is with you, for everlasting centuries: My bow I have set in the clouds, which it will be a sign of the covenant between me and the earth. And it will happen that when I bring clouds over the earth, my bow will be seen in the clouds. And I will remember my covenant, which is between me and you and every living creature of all flesh; and there shall be no flood of waters to destroy all flesh. "

@daysiselena

Sort:  

Congrats on that shot, I have never been able to be at the right place and right time to get a rainbow picture let alone a double rainbow.

These gifts are provided by nature and I was lucky to capture them at the right time. Thank you for voting and commenting.

Woowww it's amazing. Great work. @wfuneme

In the Bible, the rainbow was created in heaven as the promise that there would never be another flood like that of the Flood

Así mismo es hermana @theresa16

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks, I follow you

nice picture!!

Si amigo muy linda fotografía, regalos de la naturaleza.

un arco iris muy original

Muy original un regalo de la naturaleza. Gracias amigo @betzaelcorvo

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for stopping by my blog.

I like to see the rainbow.

I love it and it gives me a lot of calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74