Cleaning and beautifying the garden

in #photography6 years ago

Cleaning and beautifying the garden

Today I gave myself the task of fixing the garden, cutting the plants, watering them, sowing them and placing them in pots, for that I took some old tires and used them as flowerpots, I painted them, I put them very nice to give them a beautiful, cheerful and striking touch to the garden.

I love plants and similar ways to recycle these old tires, they contribute to the care of our planet.

Photos taken from Samsung grand duos phone

"Plants have life, they listen, they feel, they breathe, they eat, and some of them have cells that reproduce indefinitely"

BLANCA MIOSI

@daysiselena

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you for reading.

Beautiful your garden

TAMBIEN ME GUSTAN LAS PLANTAS, ESPECIALES LAS FLORES LLENAN DE ALEGRIA Y DA GUSTOS MIRARLAS. BUEN POST.

Congratulations @daysiselena! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17