PHOTOSTORY! | Sunworshipping, Wandering and taking Sunglasses Photos in town!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Steemit-Covers (45).png

You came here for photos of a lovely sunny day, coffee, and a digital nomad with terminator glasses right? Well far be it from me to waste any of your time! - Here are a few shots from yesterday's excursion out in town, on the first sunny day we've had in what feels like an eternity!

FF66AB75-436B-4B08-AC46-D74EE7A5B5F1.JPG

Are these coffees excessive- yes. Were they delicious? HELL YES!

B25141F1-38E6-4CD2-87F9-EA495198D37D.JPG

"Two excessive blogger fuels please!"

C2867C74-8E96-41D9-A7AE-051D9B868E08.JPG

When you're not quite sure if you're out with the Terminator or not.

BC985769-9364-4D3D-BAC6-ACCC6C64815B.JPG

If you have to be inside on a sunny day, make sure you grab a window seat!

A4053F83-A60F-459C-AE5B-FDC02BBFF1A2.JPG

Funny story about this door. On my first trip here, I fell, quite literally, ass backwards through it! I leant back for support while taking a photo and BAM! @teamhumble turned around and there I was laid out, and laughing at my own stupidity.- It really was my first TRIP here! ZINNNNGG!!!

FD38A321-2A37-43E5-928E-83B6100A5423.JPG

The "yeah-ive-got-a-passport-for-that-country" look- lol glasses really do sell a look.

E73EB401-19D6-4E45-A119-CDC2A1B21409.JPG

I couldn't not include the busted ATM-very post apocalyptic if I do say so myself-

check out @teamhumble's post for more on that-

ED4F0AC7-E806-4126-B496-BC05366F9CCF 2.JPG

When we got back to base camp we did a a little more sunworshipping. A shared cider and some meditition while we soaked in the rays... can't beat that!

Super stoked that there's only one more sleep until #Steemcampuk! If you're going ill see you soon, and if you're not- well I'll see you on the blockchain.

Have a lovely day friends!
<3

Sort:  

Looking forward to finally meeting you guys tomorrow! :D

It was so awesome! Great to have been able to spend some time! - making my rounds and checking out everyone's posts today hehe <3

It really was so much fun! I still haven't had chance to write a post about it yet. We are off to Cyprus today for a week, so hoping I can catch up with my thoughts during some downtime, I might even write it up on the plane if I can stay awake! haha Or maybe try a vlog... no, not ready for that yet hehe xD Lovely to meet you guys!

hah! might be a great opportunity for a practice vlog! you might surprise yourself and like the way it turns out! my personal vote is just go for it! - steemians are generally a nice crew- im sure they'll be super supporting- go go go! <3

Have a blast!

You know I'm Loving those coffee shots, mmmm coffee with designs on top, the best way to start a day!

I LOLed (I think that is the appropriate parlance) out loud when I heard the falling in the door story, That would be me.

I love when I get a latte with a design, sure for the aesthetics, and the fact that it makes my photos a bit more interesting, but mostly because it means to me that the person who made my drink knows how to steam milk and will take the time on something so frivalous just to deliver something special. I always notice when it comes to passion in food- maybe it's my italian side lol

Oh I am so clumsy- that story couldn't have gone any other way- glad it gave you a laugh- and I hope you're well! My steemit time has been a bit skimp lately but always happy to see you here @donnadavisart!

If he looks at you and says, "Sarah Connor?" - run!

LOL! Damn straight!

You have a really exciting blog page, by the looks of things. Very cool/funny photos/stories in this post. Very good of @temahumble to be your subject ;) And paid in cider, no less. Genius all round lol.

haha we have a good thing going I think! ;)

Thanks so much - super appreciate the kind words @article61!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80