Mango, Yogurt and Blueberries.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Something healthy that tastes so good, that you would think it had to be bad for you.

I Prepare the Mango with criss crossed cuts through the cheeks to the skin, so that you can slice it out of the skin with a spoon. I heap the Vanilla Yogurt onto the plate, and finish with a half a punnet of Blueberries.

Many thanks to you all for connecting with me here on Steemit.

This photograph is 100% my own.
daydreams4rock n miki 001.JPG

Remember to UPVOTE

Sort:  

mmmmm May try it soon!

thanks very much for connecting -i appreciate your comment and am now following you

Thanks! I just ate some blueberries because of your picture haha too bad I don't have any mango at home

blueberries are good for your eyes

Mango raisins and yogurt sound great for breakfast :) what kind of yogurt is that btw?

I have never been a big fan of mango myself but you make it look so good here

These are Kensington Mangoes it is the best variety

If or when I decide to try mangoes will look for this type :)

we grow them in Australia --other types are good but not as great

Looks great for breakfast!

thanks for coming to comment i followed you

Very good the handle. It is a fruit that I love. Thanks for sharing. ;)

thanks - i am now following you and appreciate you coming to comment

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daydreams4rock.

I love mangoes and I love yogurt sound like a great combination!

glad you enjoy- i followed you now

Please follow Upvote or promote my account in this steemit, i really need it. Hopefully not ignored. Thanks , hope you easy sustenance
i upvote u and follow u also

Keep your worthless upvote and don't spam my posts.

Your not the only one, thats all he has commented on is this same post [its how i found yours but i actually like yours]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44