Trieste Sunset, Italy

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

 

Dusk is my favorite time to photograph, the colours are so vivid this time of day.  It can be quiet the adrenaline rush too being at that rare location with limited time to snap your envisaged shot. Quiet often I'd find myself in a manic state running for position and perfect light. Almost a sport :). 

  I took this photograph with my SLR on film in Trieste, Italy. 


Cheers Mick

@daycrypter

Sort:  

Breathtaking! Thank you.

No prob. Was a great trip.

This Would be a cool place to go with you... Wanna come to GA n pick me up?? Ill bring the best food 😂😂

:D. No prob...your on David. You have to also play me some of your songs though ;). Nice work, beautiful.
https://steemit.com/music/@iamdavidl/music-video-over-again

Thanks for posting. My grandmother was from there and I visited there as a child.

Yes @freestategirl I have good memories of Trieste, such a beautiful place. Much cheaper and more exciting part of Europe to travel in than western Europe my opinion. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44