Hard vs Soft in one Photo.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Daisy on Rock.

This double exposure is one of my personal favorites that I have taken (Those who have been following me realise I take many :D). I don't take double exposures anymore now that I'm on a digital SLR. I miss the challenge of film.....Shame really.

This I took near Machu Picchu, Peru. 



Cheers Mick

@daycrypter


and just because..


Sort:  

You did this on film? I bow to you.

Thanks @ocrdu. Yes its very challenging on film to get double exposures to work well (and expensive if you are wrong). All my double exposures are on film from about 15 years back. I used to love the excitement of getting them developed and seeing what turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43