Time to Start a Faceswap Friday

in #photography7 years ago

Since I have quite a large collection of selfies with animals it would be a shame not to remix them.

This genre of photography is kind of weird. I'm slightly disturbed yet in awe looking at the result.

Every Friday? Faceswap Friday

2X4A5044-01-dog-and-daxon.jpg

There could be a faceswap trend on the horizon

Sort:  

You Are back!! You have no idea How many time arge last five months I’ve been checking to see if you posted. I kind of gave up, but then I checked again today! I’m so glad you are back. I love reading about your upcoming projects. And this picture cracks me up.

awh shucks thanks! I've been refocusing my life lately. Feeling good about marking out an over arching goal.

😨

You are welcome back sir
Awaiting your posts

I hope you came back better and stronger.

Cool idea! This is a good reason to check if it's true, that dogs look like their owners ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66