Celebrate Small Successes - 500 Followers For Original Non-Crypo Content

in #photography7 years ago

In the last two weeks I jumped back on board with Steemit, posting my photography and small success stories.

My theme has always been outdoors, wildlife and social how-tos. Pretty much non-crypo based posts and it will mostly stay like that.

However, over time I'll slowly weave in crypo into my artistic posts, be it fellow artists registration, use cases offline or pushing my Instagram fan base over to here. A unique spin on crypo seen though the eyes of an artist.

2X4A0086.jpg

For now, thanks for the continued love and support.

Here's to the next 500

Cheers

Sort:  

Congratulations on the 500, big milestone! Keep doing what you do, and being you ;) looking forward to hitting a few milestones soon, though I feel awkward posting about it. Cheers!

I always enjoy following people who don't just post about Steem, Bitcoin, etc...

Yeah, it's relieving.

ejejejej i like your idea !!! i'll follow you, i think you have a funny and great way to see the world follow me back please on #beasoft xoxo

It must have been crazy cold out there ? Amazing photo !!

500 is no small success, that is huge, congrats! You got 501 from me. Cheers

Nice pics amigo

It's tough to gain traction without crypto posts here, but I think as it grows, that will slowly change.

Good for you. Great job.

@daxon 500 followers on here can pay a person as much as 200,000 followers on other social media platforms. It is a great achievement! Great job man. I love your content!

Great job! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10