I♥Photography - Malapascua Island

in #photography7 years ago (edited)
“What i like about photographs is that they capture a moment that’s gone forever, impossible to reproduce.” ― Karl Lagerfeld

Hello fretz!

Since I'm missing the beach and it's Monday and just to get rid of Monday blues. Going to share with you a few of my pics in Malapascua. We visited like a few years ago. It's our side trip when we went to Kalanggaman Island.



Malpascua Island

Malapascua Island is situated at the Northern Part of Cebu. It is a popular island that is a go-to for divers to check out the famous thresher sharks.

Disclaimer: Prepare yourself for soar-a** because it's a 4-hour bus ride before catching a boat to the island.




Photo shoot attack. As useless, my fretz trying to get a good pose and a good shot.



Stolen. Shhh. Pardon just like them enjoying the beach.



Waiting for the sun to set. It's low tide so my fretz! decided to go strolling. @junvebbei is also there.



Chipai, found her perfect shot and angle. She had to climb a bunch of rocks to get this



Natural lighting. That reddish highlight there is because of the sun set.



It's @elle.laurent back view. ^^



Stunning ^^

Got to go. Hope all of you are having a great day.
@dawnsheree


i♥Photography Series

All photos are taken and edited by me.



Follow and subscribe:

Blog: i♥life

IG: @_i_heart_life

Steemit: @dawnsheree

#philippines
#steemit
#steemph
#untalented
#upvoteforupvote
#steemitpowerupph
#bayanihan


Sort:  

hey @dawnsheree - you've made beautiful pictures. the beach looks great and the feeling is like summer! Well done

@kafeebart81 not as good as you though. :) Love your color of the day pic. Thanks for dropping by and I'm excited to see your pics as well.

your pictures are full of life - so I don't know whats bad on this. ;-) everybody has his own style, and that is good! I like yours and I'm looking forward to see more from you!

Wow. I'm truly touched and I agree with you completely. :) Thanks for dropping by.

Wao enjoying...

Please follow me...

Kanus-a gani tong birthday ni @elle.laurent fret?

@junvebbei November fret. Pero naakalimot jid ko when end of the month to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46