i ♥ Photography - Deep BluesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

“The ocean is both my mistress and my lover. How else can I explain her salty kiss that is still on my lips.” ― Anthony T.Hincks


Hello Steemit frets!

Cross my heart! This isn't a desktop background. When you're in my grandma's hometown. There's a little island that we can cross with a small bangka (small boat).

My papa woke up us up pretty early since the currents really get rough around noon so we can get back before then! The heavens in alignment that day because the sun was high up and you can truly appreciate it's stunning beauty. If we we're even luckier at that time, we could've seen dolphins swimming nearby. ^^

I don't mind. This view was just a sight to behold and this is one of my favorite photos. I'm just totally head over heels with this place.


SteemLogoANIMATION@dawnsheree.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful Dawnee♡♡♡ Such brilliant blue water, our cold eastern Atlantic Ocean is not so bright, rather it's dark and mysterious.

Thanks amy! Dark waters are a bit scary and you just feel like you don't know where to go!

This post has received gratitude of 2.00% from @appreciator courtesy of @dawnsheree!

This is amazing @dawnsheree! 💯

Thank you ^^

youre welcome :))

wow, was this your photo too? what cam did you use?

^^ Sony WX300

Cool! The water looks amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51