Rainy night from a car while getting for the cryptocurrency meetup in Manila (Makati)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Rainy Manila

Finding your uber in this traffic isn't so easy. I had to try 3 times to finally get an Uber to Makati Bitspace co-working center. The meetup was great, many people with deep knowledge about cryptocurrencies. There was even TAG coin creator.

Investment ideas?

Well there is a potential coin for big pump tomorrow but I'm going to disclose it 6 hours from now. The guy who introduced us to this news is really clever and he is in charge of that meetup.


Enjoy my best photos from today:

DSC01154.JPG

DSC01149.JPG

DSC01151.JPG

DSC01150.JPG

DSC01158.JPG

Sort:  

I like the urban mood and atmosphere

The rain always makes me reflect, beautiful photos

That is a lot of tabs open in that browser.

Are a lot of ex-pats showing up to this thing?

All three of us haha. Honestly me, American and Swedish guy. That's all. The rest were locals.

Yeah he had lots of tabs with exchanges, coinmarketcap etc.

At some point I'd like to chat with you about expat life. Following. I've been following actually.

Tonight's a drinking night.

Sure. Enjoy. Morning here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40