A day to relax

in #photography7 years ago

Given that I was feeling a bit stressed, thinking about my new class schedule, the materials that I would enter this new semester and some personal problems, I decided to take a break and relax a little, already know to clear the mind of all those thoughts that disturbed the inner peace.

I invited my older sister to accompany me to La Estancia park, Altamira, to give us a break from the hustle and bustle, we chatted for a while and shared brothers time (which we did not do for a long time).

So much was the relaxation that I fell asleep for a while.

On leaving the park we decided to walk a little to avoid the congestion of the metro (rush hour), passing in front of the Plaza Francia I saw that in front of me had a beautiful landscape and I was impossible not to take a photo to capture the moment. In the photo highlights the Obelisk of Altamira, a symbol of the Chacao municipality, at the bottom of the photograph you can see the National Park El Ávila, icon of the city of Caracas.

Taking time each day to relax and renew is essential to living well.-Judith Hanson Lasater.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61