Photography of beautiful trees

in #photography8 months ago

Hey guys. Welcome to my photography blog. Today I would like to share with you some photos of Delonix flower photography. I love photography very much. Please pray for me to bring you more beautiful photography. The photographs are provided below.

IMG_20230212_173333.jpg

IMG_20230212_200121.jpg

IMG_20230212_200053.jpg

I visited this place last few days and with friends. In fact, in the afternoon, he goes to this chat or other activities. Also, I have a bit of a busy time now because I have started blogging native to Madagascar in the bean family Fabaceae, subfamily Caesalpinioideae. It is famous for its fern-like foliage and brilliant display of orange-red flowers in summer..

Those who are flower lovers or garden lovers plant this flower in their garden. The flower is used medicinally.. I took these beautiful photographs with my mobile phone. I think I like your photography very much. If you like it, don't support me all the time and stay with me by following.


Device Information


DeviceRedmi Note 10 Pro
LensDefault Lens
Editsnapseed
LocationBangladesh
Captured by@davilo

Thanks for Visiting My Blog


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45