📷 365 Days of Photography - Day 38 | FINANCIAL CENTER VIENNA

in #photography6 years ago

Day 38

FINANCIAL CENTER VIENNA

Gear used: iPhone X + edited in Darkroom for iOS


Bild 2018-02-04_16-j32-51-854.jpeg


Thank you for stopping by, liking, sharing and following! Check back tomorrow for another photo or visit my profile to see past posts!

Vielen Dank für deinen Besuch! Ich freue mich über jeden Follower, Like und Resteem! Schau auch morgen wieder vorbei für ein neues Foto!

SteemitLogo.jpg

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me...

Sort:  

I like the crossing lines of the buildings in this photo. Interesting shot.

I like your photos, very good for me,
The color according to this look is very interesting .. nice ... good .. this indeed
amazing for the view of the viewer ..

Please upvote and resteem @cappatung

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39