Love Friday - Love Padlocks

in #photography7 years ago

For today...

Love commitments

Some colorful padlocks attached by lovers to a Osnabrück's small bridge !
Does it work? I really not know...

cadeados.jpg Osnabrück (Germany), January 2014 © David Germano | All rights reserved.

Cheers !

Sort:  

Great post. I had the same subject! :-)

I just saw and voted!

Thanks for joining!! This love padlocks always impressed me!

I can't upvote now because the voting power is a bit drained, I'll be back asap!

:) Like mine... Thanks for the comment Liliana

Hi there
If you like me please
upvote my posts and following would be great help
Thanks

Hi there nice capture
If you like me please
upvote my posts and following would be great help
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72