Photoshoot 📸 Natural Place - Dargaz City - Iran 🌳🌳

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is some Photos from a Natural place around my city "Dargaz" , This place called : Chehel Mir
people come here and enjoy their life in the nature.

I did some retouches on my photos which you can see them down there.
I took these photos about 5 years ago.

4.jpg

before and after my edits on photos :

Before

3.JPG

After

4.jpg

Before
I used to have longer hairs :

1.jpg

After :
I didn't add anything to this photo just changing shadows , lights , temperature and sharpness , you can see clouds better than older picture.
2.jpg

Thanks for watching.
Later I will take more pictures from nature.

With Love,
Davood Faramarzi

Sort:  

Chehel Mir is beautiful. Can you get a current image of the place.... Guess good for hiking & camping ....

Thank you Kenhudoy , sure next Time I will take more photos from there and I will post them , I saw sometimes some people from Germany and other countries they came here sometimes.

good. await updates and more from you
do also check my blog post for my work
thanks

great pics cool hair btw

thanks man , my pleasure :))

Thank you @mabre , it's your kindness

Hey there @davidfar! I just upvoted you and also sent you a tip. Have a great day/night! :]

Thanks, I will check. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50